Where You Belong

Tucker’s Point Beach, Golf & Tennis Club

Bermuda’s ultimate club is even better. Now offering more value for the whole family, and a limited number of corporate opportunities. Whether you’re an avid beach lover, golfer, tennis player—or all of the above—our membership categories let you choose what you use most.

MEMBERSHIP CATEGORIES & DUES

Membership

Membership packages grant you access to our famed Beach Club (boasting two freshwater swimming pools and Bermuda’s largest private beach), the island’s premier Golf Course and Clubhouse, the Cliff Drysdale-managed Tennis Centre, the luxury resort amenities of Rosewood Bermuda and awe-inspiring beauty within our 240-acre island playground.

Benefits & Lifestyle

A full calendar of curated club events and activities invites you to mingle with fellow members. Our Club Concierge is your go-to person for making things happen. It’s exclusive but inclusive. Civilized but fun. Blissful but unbuttoned. Capturing the infectious Bermudian spirit of Tucker’s Point life.

Club Brochure 2021

Agreement Membership form 2021

Membership opportunities:
Darren Perry
441.298.6976
darren.perry@rosewoodhotels.com


Club Operations and Golf Director
Esan Frederick
1.441.298.6909
Esan.frederick@rosewoodhotels.com


Membership Director
Melody Linberg
1.441.298.4031
Melody.linberg@rosewoodhotel.com


Explorers Children’s Club:
Lizz Pimentel @ In Motion
441.298.4017 | 441.735.4017
camps@inmotionbda.com
Register here


Golf enquiries and tee time booking:
Dwayne Pearman | Natasha Morrison
441.298.6970
dwayne.pearman@rosewoodhotels.com
natasha.morrison@rosewoodhotels.com


Tennis enquiries and court booking:
Ashley Brooks
441.298.6960
ashley.brooks@rosewoodhotels.com


Member-night hotel reservations:
441.298.4014
Bermuda.reservations@rosewoodhotels.com