Contact Us

Membership opportunities:
Darren Perry
441.298.6976
darren.perry@rosewoodhotels.com

Golf enquiries and tee time booking:
Dwayne Pearman Jr | Natasha Morrison
441.298.6970
dwayne.pearman@rosewoodhotels.com
natasha.morrison@rosewoodhotels.com

Tennis enquiries and court booking:
Ashley Brooks
441.298.6960
ashley.brooks@rosewoodhotels.com

Sul Verde dining reservations:
Hakan Onel
441.298.6983
hakan.onel@rosewoodhotels.com

Beach Club dining reservations:
Laura Constantin
441.298.6990
laura.constantin@rosewoodhotels.com

Member-night hotel reservations:
441.298.4014
Bermuda.reservations@rosewoodhotels.com

Explorer’s Kid’s Club:
Lizz Pimentel @ In Motion
441.298.4017 | 441.735.4017
camps@inmotionbda.com
Register here

Join the Club

Join Bermuda’s premier luxury club for generation next. Available to Tucker’s Point Residence Club owners, residential homesite owners.

Membership Rates Membership Application Form Request