Contact Us

Membership opportunities:
Melody Linberg
441.298.4031
melody.linberg@rosewoodhotels.com

Golf enquiries and tee time booking:
Dwayne Pearman Jr | Natasha Morrison
441.298.6970
dwayne.pearman@rosewoodhotels.com
natasha.morrison@rosewoodhotels.com

Tennis enquiries and court booking:
Yana Orlova
441.298.6960
yana.orlova@rosewoodhotels.com

Sul Verde Dining reservations:
Hakan Onel
441.298.6983
hakan.onel@rosewoodhotels.com

Beach Club Dining reservations:
Laura Constantin
441.298.6990
laura.constantin@rosewoodhotels.com

Hotel reservations:
Vazeeq Madhar
441.298.6957
vazeeq.madhar@rosewoodhotels.com

Join the Club

Join Bermuda’s premier luxury club for generation next. Available to Tucker’s Point Residence Club owners, residential homesite owners.

Membership Rates Membership Application Form Request